TX-CERA Response Regions

TX-CERA Regions

During Spring/Summer 2024, TX-CERA will work on adjusting our regions to those designated by the Texas Division of Emergency Management (TDEM). We understand that this may cause some initial confusion with our membership and Texas Heritage Responders. Please contact us if you have any questions.

These Regions include the following cities:

Region 1: Lubbock, Amarillo

Region 2: Dallas, Ft. Worth, Abilene

Region 3: Nacogdoches, Lufkin, Tyler, Longview, Beaumont

Region 4: Huntsville, Houston, Galveston

Region 5: Corpus Christi, McAllen, Brownsville

Region 6: San Antonio, Fredericksburg, Del Rio

Region 7: El Paso, Midland, Odessa, San Angelo

Region 8: Austin, College Station

Previous TX-CERA Regions

Our Alliance for Response was divided into six regions previously designated by the Texas Highway Patrol.